Zoom Legal Refresher 30.07.2022

$60.00

Saturday 30.07.2022


Categories: , ,

Additional information

course-date

Tuesday 26.07.2022

location

Online via Zoom

Session 2: Legal Refresher – review current circulation of AGD activities   Date: Saturday 30.07.2022   Time: AEST (NSW, Vic, QLD) 10.30am / ACST (SA) 10.00am / AWST (WA) 8.30am   Duration: 1.5 hours    Where: online via Zoom   Trainer: Nathanael Ditchburn   Cost: $60.00 (inc GST)