Zoom Legal Refresher 26.07.2022

$60.00

Tuesday 26.07.2022


Categories: , ,

Additional information

course-date

Tuesday 26.07.2022

location

Online via Zoom

Session 1: Legal Refresher – review current circulation of AGD activities   Date: Tuesday 26.07.2022   Time: AEST (NSW, Vic, QLD) 7.15pm / ACST (SA) 6.45pm / AWST (WA) 5.15pm Duration: 1.5 hours    Where: online via Zoom   Trainer: Nathanael Ditchburn   Cost: $60.00 (inc GST)