Webinar 27.11.2021

$150.00


Category:

Saturday 27.11.2021 Introduction to Funeral Celebrancy    ADST=10am, AEST=9am, ACST=9.30am, AWST=7am   Activities: 20QT022 The Dynamics of dying and bereavement + 20QT019 Plan and develop personalised funeral and memorial ceremonies  Trainer: Carmel Markham (CIV Celebrant Trainer and Funeral Industry Expert)