Webinar 26.10.2021

$150.00

The four-hour OPD program is determined by attendance at the two-hour live webinar preceded by two hours preparation where each celebrant will study the activities via QualTrain’s e-learning website. Failure to attend the webinar will result in the booking being transferred to four hours online, including short tests.


Category:

Tuesday 26.10.2021 Time: AEDT=7pm, ACST=6.30pm, AEST(Q)=6pm, AWST=4pm Live on Zoom
Finding your way through the Guidelines on the Marriage Act (2 hours), Value the role of the Australian marriage celebrant (2 hours)  Trainer: Nathanael Ditchburn