Webinar 19.10.2021

$150.00

The four-hour OPD program is determined by attendance at the two-hour live webinar preceded by two hours preparation where each celebrant will study the activities via QualTrain’s e-learning website. Failure to attend the webinar will result in the booking being transferred to four hours online, including short tests.


Category:

Tuesday 19.10.2021 Time: ADST=12pm, AEST=11am, ACST=10.30am, AWST=9am Live on Zoom Activities: Value the role of the Australian marriage celebrant + Legal Refresher – finding the right answers Trainer: Genevieve Messenger