Webinar 16.11.2021

$150.00

Participants will be required to spend approximately two hours studying the learning material prior to the webinar. Each participant will need to have access to the Internet and a suitable device (laptop, tablet, etc) to access the Zoom meeting for the webinar which will last for two hours. The trainer will provide plenty of opportunity for each participant to ask questions and discuss matters that arise from the activities.


Category:

Tuesday 16.11.2021 Exclusively for Ministers of Religion (apologies to civil celebrants) Time: AEDT=12pm, ACST=11.30am, AEST(Q)=11am, AWST=9am  Activities: Legal refresher – finding the right answers (2 hours) + Finding your way through the Guidelines on the Marriage Act (2 hours) Trainer: Nathanael Ditchburn