Webinar 16.11.2021

$150.00


Category:

Tuesday 16.11.2021 Time: AEDT=7pm, AEST(Q)=6pm, ACST=6.30pm AWST=4pm  Live on Zoom  Activities: Legal refresher – finding the right answers + Develop the celebrant’s customer journey map   Trainer Kirk Goodsell