Webinar 10.11.2021

$150.00

The four-hour OPD program is determined by attendance at the two-hour live webinar preceded by two hours preparation where each celebrant will study the activities via QualTrain’s e-learning website. Failure to attend the webinar will result in the booking being transferred to four hours online, including short tests.


Category:

Wednesday 10.11.2021 Time: ADST=12pm, AEST(Q)=11am, ACST=11.30am, AWST=9am Live on Zoom   Activities: Develop the celebrant’s customer journey map + Legal refresher – finding the right answers   Trainer: Karen Faa