Webinar 07.12.2021

$150.00

The four-hour OPD program is determined by attendance at the two-hour live webinar preceded by two hours preparation where each celebrant will study the activities via QualTrain’s e-learning website. Failure to attend the webinar will result in the booking being transferred to four hours online, including short tests.


Category:

Tuesday 07.12.2021 Time: AEDT=12pm, ACST=11.30am, AEST(Q)=11am, AWST=9am Live on Zoom    Activities: Value the role of the Australian marriage celebrant + Legal refresher – finding the right answers (2 hours)   Trainer: Kirk Goodsell