Webinar 04.08.2021

$150.00

The four-hour OPD program is determined by attendance at the two-hour live webinar preceded by two hours preparation where each celebrant will study the activities via QualTrain’s e-learning website. Failure to attend the webinar will result in the booking being transferred to four hours online, including short tests.


Category:

Wednesday 04.08.2021 Time: AEST=7pm, ACST=6.30pm, AWST=5pm Live on Zoom   Activities: Legal refresher – finding the right answers (2 hours) + Speciality trainer’s choice – crafting inspirational ceremonies. Trainer: Kirk Goodsell