Webinar 01.07.2021

$150.00

The four-hour OPD program is determined by attendance at the two-hour live webinar preceded by two hours preparation where each celebrant will study the activities via QualTrain’s e-learning website.¬†Failure to attend the webinar will result in the booking being transferred to four hours online, including short tests.


Category:

Thursday 01.07.2021 Time: AEST=11am, ACST=10.30am, AWST=9am Live on Zoom
Activities: Speciality trainer’s choice – more news soon. Trainer: Gary Mooney (Customer Service)