QUEENSLAND

DateLocationOPD ActivitiesSelect One
12.06.2018 Tuesday 900-300MackayCompulsory Topic (2 hours) + QT005 Ceremonies for Love Life and Loss (3 hours) Trainer: Cheryl Landsberry Venue: Mackay Bowls Club Please note the start time for this event is 9.00am and will finish at 3.00pmEnrol Now
31.07.2018 Tuesday 930-330RedcliffeCompulsory Topic (2 hours) + QT005 Ceremonies for Love Life and Loss (3 hours)Enrol Now
05.08.2018 Sunday 930-330BundabergCompulsory Topic (2 hours) + QT010 The Social and Cultural Impact of Same-Sex Marriage for Celebrants + QT011 Document Management (1hour)Enrol Now
06.08.2018 Monday 930-330Hervey BayCompulsory Topic (2 hours) + QT005 Ceremonies for Love Life and Loss (3 hours)Enrol Now
19.08.2018 Sunday 930-330IpswichIn partnership with CCN - Compulsory Topic (2 hours) + QT005 Ceremonies for Love, Life and Loss (3 hours) Trainer: Cheryl Landsberry Venue: The Ipswich ClubEnrol Now
04.09.2018 Tuesday 930-330Brisbane SouthCompulsory Topic (2 hours) + QT006 Choreography at a Wedding Venue (3 Hours)Enrol Now
21.10.2018 Sunday 930-330Bus Tour Brisbane BasedCompulsory Topic (2 hours) + Celebrants on Tour (3 hours) Trainer: Cheryl Landsberry with PCA Celebrants on Tour!Enrol Now
13.11.2018 Tuesday 930-330Gold CoastCompulsory Topic (2 hours) + QT009 Celebrants on Tour - GC Hinterland or classroom session at Braeside Chapel (3 hours)Enrol Now
21.11.2018 Wednesday 930-330CaloundraCompulsory Topic (2 hours) + QT005 Ceremonies for Love Life and Loss (3 hours)Enrol Now
25.11.2018 Sunday 930-330Brisbane SouthsideCompulsory Topic (2 hours) + TBAEnrol Now
09.12.2018 Sunday 930-330Brisbane NorthsideCompulsory Topic (2 hours) + TBAEnrol Now