Webinar

QualTrain’s Webinar program allows celebrants to connect with their colleagues whilst in the safety and comfort of their own space. This option will give you the required four hour program - two hours of preparation online with rich resources at your fingertips followed by a two-hour webinar presented by one of our experienced trainers 2021 (+ one hour compulsory activity accessed via the celebrant portal). Hop onboard for the opportunity to connect with others, get your answers and make new friends.

Places are limited to ensure a valuable learning experience

Wednesday 04.08.2021 Time: AEST=7pm, ACST=6.30pm, AWST=5pm Live on Zoom   Activities: Legal refresher – finding the right answers (2 hours) + Speciality trainer’s choice – crafting inspirational ceremonies. Trainer: Kirk Goodsell

Enrol Now

Wednesday 25.08.2021 Exclusively for Ministers of Religion (apologies to civil celebrants) Time: AEST=11am, ACST=10.30am, AWST=9am  Activities: Legal refresher – finding the right answers (2 hours) + Real Consent CA 2021 (2 hours) Trainer: Nathanael Ditchburn

Enrol Now

Wednesday 15.09.2021 Time: AEST=11am, ACST=10.30am, AWST=9am Live on Zoom
Activities: Value the role of the Australian marriage celebrant (2 hours) Speciality trainer’s choiceSpeciality trainer’s choice – crafting inspirational ceremonies   Trainer: Genevieve Messenger

Enrol Now

Tuesday 26.10.2021 Time: AEDT=7pm, ACST=6.30pm, AEST(Q)=6pm, AWST=4pm Live on Zoom
Finding your way through the Guidelines on the Marriage Act (2 hours) + Legal Refresher – finding the right answers (2 hours)  Trainer: Nathanael Ditchburn

Enrol Now

Wednesday 10.11.2021 Time: AEDT=12pm, ACST=11.30am, AEST(Q)=11am, AWST=9am Live on Zoom
More details coming soon!

Enrol Now

Tuesday 16.11.2021 Exclusively for Ministers of Religion (apologies to civil celebrants) Time: AEDT=12pm, ACST=11.30am, AEST(Q)=11am, AWST=9am  Activities: Legal refresher – finding the right answers (2 hours) + Finding your way through the Guidelines on the Marriage Act (2 hours) Trainer: Nathanael Ditchburn

Enrol Now

Saturday 27.11.2021 Introduction to Funeral Celebrancy    ADST=10am, AEST=9am, ACST=9.30am, AWST=7am   Activities: 20QT022 The Dynamics of dying and bereavement (3 hours) + 20QT019 Plan and develop personalised funeral and memorial ceremonies (1 hour)   Trainer: Carmel Markham (CIV Celebrant Trainer and Funeral Industry Expert)

Enrol Now

Tuesday 07.12.2021 Time: AEDT=12pm, ACST=11.30am, AEST(Q)=11am, AWST=9am Live on Zoom
More details coming soon!

Enrol Now

Wednesday 22.12.2021 Time: AEDT=7pm, ACST=6.30pm, AEST(Q)=6pm, AWST=4pm  Live on Zoom
More details coming soon!

Enrol Now