New South Wales

Date Time Location OPD Activities Select One
Tuesday 14.09.2021 AEST=12pm, ACST=11.30am, AWST=10am Live on Zoom See booking in Webinar

Cancelled face-to-face due to Covid – please book this event via the Webinar page Trainer: Toni Richards

Enrol Now
Sunday 10.10.2021 AEST=11am, ACST=10.30am, AWST=9am Live on Zoom See booking in Webinar

Cancelled face-to-face due to Covid – please book this event via the Webinar page Trainer: Gary Mooney

Enrol Now
Sunday 24.10.2021 10am-2.30pm Wollongong

Activities: Legal refresher – finding the right answers (2 hours) + Finding your way through the Guidelines on the Marriage Act (2 hours) Trainer: Susan Winters  Cost: $195.00 inc GST

Enrol Now
Wednesday 10.11.2021 9.30am-2.00pm Erskinville

Activities: Finding your way through the Guidelines on the Marriage Act (2 hours) + Wired for sound and performance (2 hours) Trainer: Gary Mooney  Cost: $195.00 inc GST

Enrol Now
Sunday 14.11.2021 10am-2.30pm Forestville

Activities: Finding your way through the Guidelines on the Marriage Act (2 hours) + Value the role of the Australian marriage celebrant (2 hours)   Trainer: Toni Richards  Cost: $195.00 inc GST

Enrol Now
Sunday 05.12.2021 9.30am-2.30pm Paddington

Activities: Develop the celebrant’s customer journey map (2 hours) + Legal refresher – finding the right answers (2 hours)   Trainer: Gary Mooney  Cost: $195.00 inc GST

Enrol Now