VIC

Date Time Location OPD Activities Select One
Sunday 17.10.2021 AEST=11am, ACST=10.30am, AWST=9am Live on Zoom See booking in Webinar

Cancelled face-to-face due to Covid – please book this event via the Webinar page Trainer: Sally Cant

Enrol Now
Tuesday 19.10.2021 9.30am-2.00pm See booking in Webinar

Cancelled face-to-face due to Covid – please book this event via the Webinar page  Trainer: Genevieve Messenger

Enrol Now
Wednesday 10.11.2021 9.30am-2.00pm Essendon

More details coming soon!   Trainer Genevieve Messenger

Enrol Now
Tuesday 23.11.2021 9.30am-2.00pm Melbourne CBD

Celebrants on Tour (3 hours) venues TBA, meet and greet venue staff, and brunch + Stand and deliver (1 hour)   Trainer: Genevieve Messenger

Enrol Now
Sunday 05.12.2021 10am-2.30pm Ringwood

More details coming soon!   Trainer: Genevieve Messenger

Enrol Now
Tuesday 14.12.2021 9.30am-2.00pm Williamstown

More details coming soon!  Trainer: Genevieve Messenger

Enrol Now