VIC

Date Time Location OPD Activities Select One
Wednesday 21.07.2021 4pm-9pm Online

Switched to ZOOM (online)   Activities: Develop the celebrant’s customer journey map (2 hours) + Legal refresher – finding the right answers (2 hours)   Trainer: Sally Cant

Enrol Now
Tuesday 31.08.2021 9.30am-2.00pm St Kilda

Activities: Communicating effectively with your BDM (1 hour) + Choreography of the ceremony at the wedding venue (2 hours) + Stand and deliver (1 hour)   Trainer: Genevieve Messenger

Enrol Now
Sunday 12.09.2021 10am-2.30pm Daylesford

More details coming soon!    Trainer: Genevieve Messenger

Enrol Now
Sunday 12.09.2021 10am-2.30pm Warragul

More details coming soon!    Trainer: Sally Cant

Enrol Now
Sunday 19.09.2021 10am-2.30pm Geelong

More details coming soon!   Trainer: Sally Cant

Enrol Now
Sunday 17.10.2021 10am-2.30pm Bacchus Marsh

More details coming soon!   Trainer: Sally Cant

Enrol Now
Tuesday 19.10.2021 9.30am-2.00pm South Melbourne

Activities: Value the role of the Australian marriage celebrant (2 hours) + Legal refresher – finding the right answers (2 hours)   Trainer: Genevieve Messenger

Enrol Now
Wednesday 10.11.2021 9.30am-2.00pm Essendon

More details coming soon!   Trainer Genevieve Messenger

Enrol Now
Tuesday 23.11.2021 9.30am-2.00pm Melbourne CBD

Celebrants on Tour (3 hours) venues TBA, meet and greet venue staff, and brunch + Stand and deliver (1 hour)   Trainer: Genevieve Messenger

Enrol Now
Sunday 05.12.2021 10am-2.30pm Ringwood

More details coming soon!   Trainer: Genevieve Messenger

Enrol Now
Tuesday 14.12.2021 9.30am-2.00pm Williamstown

More details coming soon!  Trainer: Genevieve Messenger

Enrol Now
webinar option am + pm zoom

Can’t find a date or location that suits – check out our webinar options > click CELEBRANT OPD above > scroll down and hit WEBINAR

Enrol Now