Face-to-Face

Date Time Location OPD Activities Select One
Minimum 2 hours

A1 Celebrant Legal Refresher Download a PDF or study online. The workbook includes: Temporary modification to the Marriage Act – witnessing signatures remotely, Avoiding conflict due to C19 – wedding cancellations and postponements, Create/update your CSA – 2022 & Working effectively with your BDM 

Enrol Now
Tuesday 26.07.2022 AEST (NSW, Vic, QLD) 7.15pm / ACST (SA) 6.45pm / AWST (WA) 5.15pm Online via Zoom

Session 1: Legal Refresher – review current circulation of AGD activities   Date: Tuesday 26.07.2022   Time: AEST (NSW, Vic, QLD) 7.15pm / ACST (SA) 6.45pm / AWST (WA) 5.15pm Duration: 1.5 hours    Where: online via Zoom   Trainer: Nathanael Ditchburn   Cost: $60.00 (inc GST)

Enrol Now
Tuesday 26.07.2022 AEST (NSW, Vic, QLD) 10.30am / ACST (SA) 10.00am / AWST (WA) 8.30am Online via Zoom

Session 2: Legal Refresher – review current circulation of AGD activities   Date: Saturday 30.07.2022   Time: AEST (NSW, Vic, QLD) 10.30am / ACST (SA) 10.00am / AWST (WA) 8.30am   Duration: 1.5 hours    Where: online via Zoom   Trainer: Nathanael Ditchburn   Cost: $60.00 (inc GST)

Enrol Now